1st Chinese company completed localization

In December 2018, iPayLinks obtained the investment license issued by Saudi General Investment Authority (SAGIA) and the payment service provider license issued by the Department of Economic Development (DED), becoming the first Chinese payment company to complete localization in the Middle East.
iPayLinks has established a professional team in UAE and Saudi Arabia, which can help you with acquiring, pay-in, FX and pay-out, and is committed to providing you with transparent processes, lower costs, and faster delivery.

One-stop integration

We understand that time is money for you - hence, we provide you with a single API to connect to all 14 countries in the ME region. iPayLinks’ API can be integrated with your system easily, and can be tailored to suit your interface and plug-ins in order to meet your varying business requirements and speed-up your expansion in the ME.

True localization

iPayLinks has directly partnered with domestic banks and third-party payments, providing not only international credit cards like Visa/Mastercard, but also local payment methods like KNET, MADA, SADAD, FAWRY, STCpay, etc. Thus consumers in each country can find their preferred payment method on your page.

Tailored services

iPayLinks understands what you think. We provide one stop business solutions including value-added services such as data-driven consumer insights, local entity formation, VAT handling, compliance assistance, and logistics partnerships network with government resources etc. to help you scale up easily as well as adhere to ever-changing regulations in the region.

The Middle East Solutions

e-Commerce? Online Retail? OTA? Airline? Digital entertainment?
iPayLinks, Your Trusted Worldwide Payment Partner.
The First Option Payment in the Middle East.

国内首家本地化

2018年12月,iPayLinks获得沙特投资总局(SAGIA)颁发的投资许可证以及迪拜经济部颁发的支付服务商牌照,成为国内首家完成中东本地化的支付公司。在阿联酋迪拜及沙特利雅得,我们拥有一支专业的团队为您的资金保驾护航。

实力源自于专业,无论收款还是资金下发,iPayLinks承诺:全流程安全透明,费率成本更低,到账时间更快。

一站式对接

iPayLinks知道对您来说时间就是金钱。所以技术对接一次就好!One API现已覆盖中东十四国,定制化收银台,不同购物车插件,SDK等不同形式支持不同业务场景,助您极速打开中东市场。

真正实现本地支付

iPayLinks直连中东本地主流银行及当地消费者偏爱的第三方支付。无论是国际信用卡VISA/MC、还是KNET、MADA、SADAD、FAWRY、STCPAY等主流本地支付方式,让中东每个国家的消费者在您的网站上找到自己偏爱的支付方式。

定制化服务

iPayLinks想您所想。交税难?不了解当地业界资讯与法律法规?我们提供VAT代缴、定期本地行业专题报告等一站式本地化资源服务,囊括税务合规辅助、头程尾程物流商协助、海外仓、政府资源对接、当地一手资讯推介等等,助您完成中东出海“最后一公里”。

一图看懂iPayLinks中东解决方案

无论您是电商公司、个人卖家,亦或是数字娱乐、OTA行业从业者,
iPayLinks都是您出海中东的支付第一选择。