Well Take Care Of Every Transaction You Make

With “data modeling experts” as the core of the elite team of risk control, we established the industry leading anti-fraud model and all-round intelligent monitoring of transactions to avoid fraud and non-payment, ensuring the security of every transaction.

Contact Us
  • Accurate Identification Of Fraudulent Transactions

    Based on the big data platform, iPayLinks studies the characteristics of various industries, uses internal and external data, constructs exclusive models and strategies, and combines with the intelligent rules engine to provide you with customized fraudulent transaction identification in real time.

  • Real-time Notification Of Risk Orders

    After identifying risky orders, iPayLinks will remind you in all aspects through not limited to email, mobile phone, website notice and other forms, so that you can timely conduct independent review and management of orders and reduce the loss caused by risky orders.

  • Flexible Risk Control Rules

    Different industries have different risk characteristics. IPayLinks will provide customized risk control policies based on your industry and your risk preference, and support customers to manage the list, frequency and other rules.

  • Chargeback Protection

    The iPayLinks non-payment protection service intercepts transactions suspected of fraud, promising customers a high pass rate. In the event of subsequent fraudulent dishonor of the approved transaction, full compensation will be paid for the transaction.

    View details
  • 3D Secure 2.0

    3DS 2.0, released by EMV, is a payment solution that reduces the risk of card-less transactions, which helps you reduce the risk of fraud and transaction losses, as well as provides the flexibility to navigate the intricate regulatory system, bringing a new payment experience to consumers.

    View details

您的每笔交易,我们都负责到底

您的每笔交易,我们都负责到底

以"数据建模专家"为核心的风控精英团队,建立了行业领先的反欺诈模型,全方位智能监测交易,降低欺诈与拒付,保障您的每一笔交易安全。

联系您的专属顾问
您的每笔交易,我们都负责到底
您的每笔交易,我们都负责到底
您的每笔交易,我们都负责到底
  • 欺诈交易精准识别

    iPayLinks基于大数据平台,研究各行业特点,运用内外部数据,构建专属模型及策略,结合智能规则引擎为您实时提供定制化的欺诈交易识别。

  • 风险订单实时通知

    iPayLinks在识别风险订单后会通过不限于邮件、手机、站内通知等形式对您进行全方位提醒,以便您及时进行订单的自主审核与管理,降低风险订单带来的损失。

  • 灵活的风控规则

    不同行业的风险特征存在差异,iPayLinks将会根据您所处的行业,及您对于风险的偏好,提供定制专属风控策略,并支持客户自主管理名单、频次等规则。

  • 赟盾

    iPayLinks拒付保障服务,在承诺客户高通过率的前提下,对有欺诈嫌疑的交易进行拦截。如审核通过的交易后续产生欺诈拒付时,会对此交易进行全额赔付。

    查看详情
    赟盾
  • 3D Secure 2.0

    3DS 2.0由EMV统一发布,该支付方案降低了无卡交易风险,有助于帮助您降低遭受诈骗的风险,减少您的交易损失,同时能够灵活应对错综复杂的监管体系,给消费者带来全新支付体验。

    查看详情
    3D Secure 2.0